Select Page

APSE National Board of Directors

 

                    new_board photo

 

2017 National APSE Board of Directors Election:

  2017 National APSE BOD nominees

 

Derek Nord,
President

The Indiana Institute on Disability and Community
The Indiana University
Bloomington, IN 47408
(812) 855-6508
derek@apse.org

Heidi Maghan, Vice President

Kaposia, Inc.
223 Little Canada Road E.
Suite 100
Little Canada, MN 55117
651-789-2806
hmaghan@kaposia.com

Margaret T. Gilbride, Secretary

71 Concord Avenue
Maplewood, NJ  07040
812-219-4375
mtg99@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Debbie Ball, Treasurer

Easter Seals Southern California
401 South Ivy Street
Escondido, CA 92025
760-737-3990 ext. 83
debbie.ball@essc.org

Katie Wolf Whaley, Delegates Chair

University of Kentucky
Human Development Institute
1525 Bull Lea Road, Suite 160
Lexington, KY 40511
859-218-5960
kwolf@uky.edu

Ryan Aldrich

New England Business Associates
901 Main Street
Manchester, CT 06040
203-606-9339
ryan.aldrich@nebaworks.com

Sherry Becker

NIVC Services
1225 South Harrison
Mason City, IA  50401
641-423-3301
sherry@nivcservices.org

Nancy Boutot

National Disability Institute
1667 K Street, NW – Suite 640
Washington, DC 20006
904-687-9188 Florida Office
nboutot@ndi-inc.org

Richard Brown

UCP Seguin of Greater Chicago
3100 S Central Ave
Cicero, IL 60804
815-207-1298
rbrown@ucpnet.org

Bridget Hassan

Easter Seals UCP NC and VA
3601 Gibson Road
Durham, NC 27703
919-368-1463
bridget.hassan@eastersealsucp.com

Eric Matthes

Arc of King County
233 6th Ave. No.
Seattle, WA 98109
206-719-0910
ematthes@arcofkingcounty.org

Shannon McLain

SL Start & Associates, LLC

3015 Louisiana St
Longview, WA 98632
509-209-2693
smclain@loveoverwhelming.org

Charles “Chaz” Nickolaus

Missouri DD Council
PO Box 687
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573-751-8632
cnickolaus@moddcouncil.org

Wendy Parent-Johnson

Center for Disabilities at Sanford Medical Center
University of South Dakota
1400 W. 22nd Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
605-357-1468
wendy.parentjohnson@usd.edu

Jeannine Pavlak

New England Business Associates
66 Industry Avenue
Springfield, MA 01104
413-827-9200 Ext.10
Jeannine.pavlak@nebaworks.com

Robert D. Wright

Independent Living Services
P.O. Box 1070
Conway, AR  72034
501-327-5234 ext. 314
Robert@indliving.org