Select Page

APSE National Board of Directors

 

                   

 

Derek Nord,
President

The Indiana Institute on Disability and Community
The Indiana University
Bloomington, IN 47408
(812) 855-6508
derek@apse.org

Heidi Maghan, Vice President

Kaposia, Inc.
223 Little Canada Road E.
Suite 100
Little Canada, MN 55117
651-789-2806
hmaghan@kaposia.com

Margaret T. Gilbride, Secretary

71 Concord Avenue
Maplewood, NJ  07040
812-219-4375
mtg99@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Debbie Ball, Treasurer

Easter Seals Southern California
401 South Ivy Street
Escondido, CA 92025
760-737-3990 ext. 83
debbie.ball@essc.org

Katie Wolf Whaley, Delegates Chair

University of Kentucky
Human Development Institute
1525 Bull Lea Road, Suite 160
Lexington, KY 40511
859-218-5960
kwolf@uky.edu

Ryan Aldrich

New England Business Associates
901 Main Street
Manchester, CT 06040
203-606-9339
ryan.aldrich@nebaworks.com

Wesley Anderson

The Arc of New Jersey
985 Livingston Ave
North Brunswick, NJ 08092
732-609-7022
wanderson@arcnj.org

Julia Barol

Transition Consults, LLC
109 Edgehill Road
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
(267) 408-9083
julia@transitionconsults.org

Nancy Boutot

National Disability Institute
1667 K Street, NW – Suite 640
Washington, DC 20006
904-687-9188 Florida Office
nboutot@ndi-inc.org

Julie Christensen

Center for Disabilities and Development(UCEDD)
100 Hawkins Dr
Iowa City, IA 52242
319-384-5934
julie-christensen@uiowa.edu

Bridget Hassan

Easter Seals UCP NC and VA
3601 Gibson Road
Durham, NC 27703
919-368-1463
bridget.hassan@eastersealsucp.com

Karen Lee

SEEC
8905 Fairview Road
Suite 300
Silver Spring, MD 20910
(301) 576-9006
klee@seeconline.org

Eric Matthes

Arc of King County
233 6th Ave. No.
Seattle, WA 98109
206-719-0910
ematthes@arcofkingcounty.org

Shannon McLain

SL Start & Associates, LLC

3015 Louisiana St
Longview, WA 98632
509-209-2693
smclain@loveoverwhelming.org

Charles “Chaz” Nickolaus

Missouri DD Council
PO Box 687
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573-751-8632
cnickolaus@moddcouncil.org

Jeannine Pavlak

New England Business Associates
66 Industry Avenue
Springfield, MA 01104
413-827-9200 Ext.10
Jeannine.pavlak@nebaworks.com

Wally Tablit

AtWork!
1935 152nd Pl NE
Bellevue, WA 98007
(425) 274-4046
wallyt@atworkwa.org

Robert D. Wright

Independent Living Services
P.O. Box 1070
Conway, AR  72034
501-327-5234 ext. 314
Robert@indliving.org