Select Page

APSE National Board of Directors

 

                   

National APSE 2018 Call for Nominations for the Board of Directors

APSE is seeking enthusiastic and dedicated leaders to serve on the National APSE Board of Directors!

National APSE is now seeking members who have the expertise, talent and desire to be a pgilbrdart of our national leadership. There are 2 At-Large and 2 Regional Delegate positions open for election. The National APSE Board of Directors is responsible for planning and implementing strategies to strengthen and increase the growth of APSE and its mission to advance employment and self-sufficiency for all people with disabilities. A primary board member responsibility is financial and operational oversight of APSE. The National Board provides direction for APSE, in part, through board member participation on committees. Current committees include: Board Development, Chapter Development, Delegates Council, Employer Engagement, Finance, Public Policy, APSE Advocates and Students for APSE. If you are interested in this leadership opportunity, please consider answering this Call for Nominations. NOMINATIONS ARE DUE BY 8:00 PM EASTERN, 7:00PM CENTRAL, 6:00PM MOUNTAIN, 5:00 PM PACIFIC ON Friday, April 27, 2018.

APSE Ethical Guidelines
Board of Directors Nominations Information & Directors

Submit your nomination here: https://app.wizehive.com/webform/APSEBoardMemberNominationForm

 

 

Heidi Maghan, President

Kaposia, Inc.
223 Little Canada Road E.
Suite 100
Little Canada, MN 55117
651-789-2806
hmaghan@kaposia.com

Margaret T. Gilbride, Vice President

71 Concord Avenue
Maplewood, NJ  07040
812-219-4375
mtg99@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Katie Wolf Whaley, Secretary

University of Kentucky
Human Development Institute
1525 Bull Lea Road, Suite 160
Lexington, KY 40511
859-218-5960
kwolf@uky.edu

Debbie Ball, Treasurer

Easter Seals Southern California
401 South Ivy Street
Escondido, CA 92025
760-737-3990 ext. 83
debbie.ball@essc.org

Ryan Aldrich, Delegate’s Chair

New England Business Associates
901 Main Street
Manchester, CT 06040
203-606-9339
ryan.aldrich@nebaworks.com

Wesley Anderson

The Arc of New Jersey
985 Livingston Ave
North Brunswick, NJ 08092
732-609-7022
wanderson@arcnj.org

Julia Barol

Transition Consults, LLC
Institute on Disabilities at Temple University
109 Edgehill Road
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
(267) 408-9083
Julia.Barol@Temple.edu

Nancy Boutot

National Disability Institute
1667 K Street, NW – Suite 640
Washington, DC 20006
904-687-9188 Florida Office
nboutot@ndi-inc.org

Julie Christensen

Center for Disabilities and Development(UCEDD)
100 Hawkins Dr
Iowa City, IA 52242
319-384-5934
julie-christensen@uiowa.edu

Bridget Hassan

Easter Seals UCP NC and VA
3601 Gibson Road
Durham, NC 27703
919-368-1463
bridget.hassan@eastersealsucp.com

Shannon McLain

SL Start & Associates, LLC

3015 Louisiana St
Longview, WA 98632
509-209-2693
smclain@loveoverwhelming.org

Charles “Chaz” Nickolaus

Missouri DD Council
PO Box 687
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573-751-8632
cnickolaus@moddcouncil.org

Jeannine Pavlak

New England Business Associates
66 Industry Avenue
Springfield, MA 01104
413-827-9200 Ext.10
Jeannine.pavlak@nebaworks.com

Wally Tablit

AtWork!
1935 152nd Pl NE
Bellevue, WA 98007
(425) 274-4046
wallyt@atworkwa.org

Robert D. Wright

Independent Living Services
P.O. Box 1070
Conway, AR  72034
501-327-5234 ext. 314
Robert@indliving.org