Contact Us

Contact National APSE at 301-279-0060 or e-mail us for help with:

  • Join/renew APSE membership
  • Member login information
  • Address/e-mail/chapter changes
  • General APSE and Chapter information
  • Conference and webinar registration
  • Journal subscriptions
  • Product and archive webinar orders

More Contact Information

Peter Burnes, Manager Membership Relations
peter@apse.org

Macey Chovaz, Program Director
517.896.8076
macey@apse.org

James Emmett, M.S., HR Connect Consultant
574.808.9779
james@apse.org

Boshia McRoy, Administrative Associate
boshia@apse.org

Aaron Robbins Wiseman, CESP Certification Director
aaron@apse.org

Allison Wohl, Executive Director
allison@apse.org

Directions to APSE Headquarters
Driving and public transportation directions.