Select Page
Established in May of 1998
AL APSE website

 

President

Co-President
Beth Hanks
Beth.Hanks@rehab.alabama.gov
251-479-8611
Co-President
Byron White
byron.white@mh.alabama.gov
334-353-7713

Vice President

Vacant

Treasurer

Lisa Alford
Lisa.Alford@rehab.alabama.gov

Secretary

Beth Hanks
Beth.Hanks@rehab.alabama.gov

General Board Members

Helen Baker: helen.baker@rehab.alabama.gov
Judy Barclay: judyb@lub.com
Tina Dortch: tina.dortch@rehab.alabama.gov
Tim Green: timgreenpese@bellsouth.net
Derek Greer: derek.greer@alcc.alabama.gov
Samantha Hastings-Wadsworth: samantha.wadsworth@rehab.alabama.gov
John Payne: john.payne@rehab.alabama.gov
Randy Phillips: randy.phillips@rehab.alabama.gov

Delegate

Katie Wolf Whaley
University of Kentucky
1525 Bull Lea Road, Suite 160
Lexington, KY 40511
859-218-5960
kwolf@uky.edu

Chapter Events & Training

More Information Coming Soon!

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liason
A. Bryon White
byron.white@mh.alabama.gov

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Alabama State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Legislation (proposed): The Alabama Employment First Initiative Act, introduced in April 2013 – www.openbama.org/bill/8718/text

Publications

Summer Newsletter 2014
AL APSE Winter Newsletter 2015
AL APSE Winter Newsletter 2016