Select Page

Established in July of 2015

President

Charlene Tautfest
xyzcharlene@yahoo.com
907-252-6737

Danny Parish
dparish@thearcofanchorage.org
907-777-0395

Vice-President

Lucy Odden
lucy_odden@fws.gov

Treasurer

 

Secretary

Kristin Vandagriff
kristin.vandagriff@alaska.gov

General Board Members

Nikki Marcano: nmarcano@fcsonline.org
Ian Minton: Iminton@thearcofanchorage.org
Ric Nelson: ric.nelson@alaska.gov
Beth Wilson: beth.wilson@alaska.gov   

Delegate

Shannon McLain
SL Start & Associates, LLC
901 N Monroe Street, Suite 200
Spokane, WA 99201
509-209-2693
smclain@slstart.com

Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Amanda Lofgren
amanda.lofgren@alaska.gov
Public Policy Liaison
Kristin Vandagriff
kristin.vandagriff@alaska.gov

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Alaska State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Information from Governor’s Council on Disabilities & Special Education October 3, 2013 meeting where efforts on Employment First were reviewed, and plan for introducing legislation. Includes PowerPoint presentation – http://dhss.alaska.gov/gcdse/Pages/calendar/default.aspx