Select Page

President

Susan Voirol
svoirol@email.arizona.edu

Vice President

Jennifer Baier
jbaier@valleylifeaz.org

Treasurer

Vanessa Zuber
vzuber@ucpsa.org

Secretary

Mark Jacoby
mjacoby@gompers.org

General Board Members

Christian Padilla: christianp@directilc.org
Laura Schweers: schweers@email.arizona.edu
Hailey Thoman: hthoman@linkagesarizona.org
Melita Winnick: melitawinnick@tch-az.com
Abel Young: ayoung@azdes.gov

Delegate

Shannon McLain
Love Overwhelming
3015 Louisiana Street
Longview, WA 98632
smclain@loveoverwhelming.org

Chapter Training & Events

More information coming soon!

Policy & Advocacy

 

Publications