Select Page

Re-Established in December 2013

President

Pamela Cross
Pcross@cadsinc.net
501-537-1080

Vice President

Vacant

Treasurer

Vacant

Secretary

Vacant

General Board Members

Shayla Alexander: shayla.alexander@arkansas.gov
Katie Baker: bakerk@fccare.org
Peggy Hale: phale@uacurrents.org
Andrea Hall: se@supports.org
Debby LaFollette: debby.lafollette@i-living.org
Joanne Mitchell: joannem@fstep.org
David Shapiro: davidshapiro45@gmail.com
Michelle Witherspoon: michellewhitherspoon@rainbowofchallenges.org

Delegate

Robert Wright
Independent Living Services
PO Box 1070
Conway AK 72033
robert@indliving.org

Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Marico Howe
marico.howe@dhs.arkansas.gov 

 

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Arkansas State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

AR Employment First Executive Order: Governor’s 2010 Executive Order establishing the Arkansas Employment First Initiative http://governor.arkansas.gov/newsroom/index.php?do:newsDetail=1&news_id=2558

AR Task Force Report:Final Report of Arkansas Employment First Task Force – www.daas.ar.gov/pdf/NewsEvents/Employment%20First%20Task%20Force%20Report%20-%20Final.pdf

Publications