Select Page

Established October 2010
CA APSE website

President

Sherry Beamer
beamer.sherry@gmail.com
818-521-5698

Vice President

Pamela Arturi
pamelaa@westsiderc.org

Treasurer

Debbie Ball
debbie.ball@essc.org

Secretary

Carole Watilo:
cwatilo@progressiveemployment.org   

General Board Members

Angela Cooper: angela@thecampbell.org
Julie Gaona: jewles2xxx@yahoo.com
Isis McDonald: imcdonald@abilityfirst.org
Lara Okunubi: lokumubi@idealprogramsservices.org
Molly Rearick: molly@reidsgift.org

Delegate

Shannon McLain
SL Start & Associates, LLC
901 N Monroe Street, Suite 200
Spokane, WA 99201
509-209-2693
smclain@slstart.com

Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

 

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Pamela Arturi
pamelaa@westsiderc.org

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

California State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

 

Publications