Select Page

Established in October of 1992

President

Vice President

Gayann Brandenberg
gbrandenburg@ctatllc.com

Treasurer

Marilee Boylan
mboylan@arclc.org

Secretary

Stacy Teegardin
stacey.teegardin@state.co.us

General Board Members

Karin Cowan: KCowan@communityoutreachcos.com
Kristen Erby: kerby@broomfield.org
Diana Holland: diana.holland@ddrcco.com
Jan Hoyme: jhoyme@emplink.org
Bob Lawhead: rlawhead@communitylinkcolorado.org

Delegate

Robert Wright
Independent Living Services
PO Box 1070
Conway AK 72033
501-327-5234 Ext 314
raawright@conwaycorp.net

Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Bob Lawhead
rlawhead@emplink.org

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Colorado State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

  • Policy on Integrated Employment: Colorado Division for Developmental Disabilities rule 16.626 stating that integrated employment is considered the primary service option for adults Day Habilitation Services and Supports – http://tinyurl.com/c3qg6t3

Publications