Select Page

CT APSE
c/o Ability Beyond
4 Berkshire Boulevard
Bethel, CT 06801

President

Co-President
Carrie O’Connell
carrie.oconnell@abilitybeyond.org
203-826-3103

Co-President
Katie Travis
kate.travis@abilitybeyond.org
203-826-3103

Vice President

Fiona Jones
fjones@kennedyctr.org

Treasurer

Terry Ford
tford@horizonsct.org

Secretary

Donna Labella
dlabella@vinfen.org

General Board Members

Ryan Aldrich: ryan.aldrich@nebaworks.com
Beth Aura Miller: bethaura.miller@ct.gov
Amy Blazawski: amy.blazawski@ct.gov
Mary Burgard: mary.burgard@ct.gov
Michelle Caffe: michelle.caffe@ct.gov
Carly Duffy: carly.duffy@ct.gov
Ellen Econs: ellen.econs@ct.gov
Roberta Hurley: robertahurley@sesct.com
Genna Lewis: genna.lewis@ct.gov
Karin McMahon: KMC4LA@aol.com
Valerie Reyher: vreyher@kennedyctr.org
Marty Zaugg: martin.zaugg@ct.gov

Delegate

Ryan Aldrich
NEBA
901 Main St.
Manchester, CT 06040
203-606-9339
ryan.aldrich@nebaworks.com

Chapter Training & Events

More information coming soon!

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Ellen Econs
ellen.econs@ct.gov

Amy Blazawski
Amy.Blazawski@ct.gov

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Connecticut State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Publications