Select Page

Established 1994


Christine Gudgin
(770) 993-4559

Vice President

Dawn Johnson


Adele Patrick


Aarti Sahgal

General Board Members

Catrina Bailey:
Jean Cannon:
Alexis Pearce(Ex Officio):
Bonnie Seery:
Pamela Williamson:



Katie Wolf Whaley
University of Kentucky
1525 Bull Lea Road, Suite 160
Lexington, KY 40511

Chapter Training & Events

Learn About Able Accounts
Featured Presenter: Elizabeth J. Appley, Attorney at law
Thursday, May 11, 2017
UGA Gwinnett Campus
For more information click here.

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Dawn Johnson

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Georgia General Assembly
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.