Select Page

Full Chapter: November 2014

President

Co-President
Mary Beth Defauw
mb.defauw6@gmail.com
309-696-1653
Co-President
LaDonna Henson
lhenson@siu.edu
618-453-2331

Vice President

Co-Vice President
Jennifer Phillips
jennifer.phillips@experienceoptions.org
Co-Vice President
Jamie Stevens
ijijestevens@gmail.com

Treasurer

Cynthia Kuehn
stillrainmom@comcast.net

Secretary

Sheila Fisher
framesbydevora@yahoo.com

General Board Members

Bill Adams: badams@cwtc.org
Stephanie Brown: sbrown@cuinc.org
Nicole Ditchman: nditchma@iit.edu
Robert Gould: rgould3@uic.edu
Katy Kleinschmidt: skleins439@aol.com
Shari Lewis: nosurprise2c@yahoo.com
Barbara Nelson:  barbn@commlink.org
Michael Predmore: michaelpredmore@marcfirst.org

Delegate

Charles Nickolaus
Missouri Development Disabilities Council
PO Box 687
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573-751-8632
cnickolaus@moddcouncil.org

Chapter Events

More Information Coming Soon!

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison:
LaDonna Henson
lhenson@siu.edu

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Illinois State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Publications