Select Page

Established in November of 1991
IN APSE website

President

Eve Pressnell
eve.pressnell@gatewayarc.com
317-738-5500
Co President
Tina Skeel
tina.skeel@aspireindiana.org
765-623-0572

Vice President

Co-Vice President Southern Region
Bitta DeWees
bdewees@stonebelt.org

Co-Vice President Southern Region
Sandy Widener
sandy.widener@fssa.in.gov

Treasurer

Bruce Schnaith
bschnaith@eastersealscrossroads.org

Secretary

Sandy Widener
sandy.widener@fssa.in.gov

General Board Members

Kendra Berry: Kendra.berry@aspireindiana.org
Meredith Freeman: mrfreeman@bonavista.org
Brian Gilbert:
Brian.Gilbert@eskenazihealth.edu

Nicole Hull: nicoleh@bosma.org
Debbie Mitchell: damitchell@sycamoreservices.com
Angela Murray: a.murray@gotoipmg.com
Carla Orr: corr@adultandchild.org
Brian Pier:
mgr.06944@store.walgreens.com
  
Jackie Tijerina: jtijerin@indiana.edu
Steve Upchurch: steve.upchurch@fssa.in.gov
Wendy Waldman: wendy.waldman@rhin.com
Rudy Winderlich: rwinderlich@sycamoreservices.com
Lisa Worthington: lworthington@careyservices.com 

Delegate

Charles Nickolaus
Missouri Development Disabilities Council
PO Box 687
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573-751-8632
cnickolaus@moddcouncil.org

Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Tina Skeel
Tina.Skeel@aspireindiana.org

Public Policy Liaison
Bitte DeWees
bdewees@stonebelt.org

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Indiana State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

 

Publications