Select Page

Established in 1994

President

Daryn Richardson
daryn@vodec.org

 

President Elect

Laura Gibson
laura@cicil.org 

Vice President

Kari Tietjen
kari@apse.org 

Treasurer

Eva Castillo
eva.castillo@hopehavencorp.com

Secretary

Kelly Kratz
kelly@nivcservices.org

Past President

Nicole Rand
nicole.rand@episervice.org
319-232-6671

General Board Members

Sharon Blair: Sharon.blair@gmail.com
Jen Daniel: jen_daniel@newhopevillage.org
Brian Dennis: brian.dennis@iwd.iowa.gov
Nicole Ericson: nicole.ericson@episervice.org
Ashlea Lantz: ashlea.lantz@candeoiowa.org
Jennifer Quigley: jquigley@thecouncil.org
Lee Ann Russo: leeann.russo@iowa.gov
Clint Sargent: Clint.sargent@cwiowa.org
Page Eastin: page.eastin@iwd.iowa.gov
Toni Tewes: ttewes@hopehaven.org

Delegate

Charles Nickolaus
Missouri Development Disabilities Council
PO Box 687
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573-751-8632
cnickolaus@moddcouncil.org

Chapter Training & Events

Times are changing!! Integrated employment is in demand!  Iowa APSE hosts multiple ACRE trainings this summer/spring. Sign up today by visiting the Iowa APSE website.

Additional events and trainings are posted on the Iowa APSE’s website calendar.

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Sue Ann Morrow
sueann.morrow@gmail.com

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Iowa State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Publications