Select Page

Established in 1994

President

Nicole Rand
nicole.rand@episervice.org
319-232-6671

President Elect
Daryn Richardson
daryn@vodec.org

Vice President

Laura Gibson
laura.gibson@candeoiowa.org

Treasurer

Sue Ann Morrow
sueann.morrow@gmail.com

Eva Castillo
eva.castillo@hopehavencorp.com

Secretary

Kelly Kratz
kelly@nivcservices.org

General Board Members

Sherry Becker: sherry@nivcservices.org
Sharon Blair: Sharon.blair@gmail.com
Brian Dennis: brian.dennis@iwd.iowa.gov
Nicole Ericson: nicole.ericson@episervice.org
Ashlea Lantz: ashlea.lantz@candeoiowa.org
Jennifer Quigley: jquigley@thecouncil.org
Lee Ann Russo: leeann.russo@iowa.gov
Clint Sargent: Clint.sargent@cwiowa.org
Kari Tietjen: kari.tietjen@candeoiowa.org
Tai Tomasi: ttomasi@driowa.org
Scott Witte: switte@hopehaven.org

Delegate

Charles Nickolaus
Missouri Development Disabilities Council
PO Box 687
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573-751-8632
cnickolaus@moddcouncil.org

Chapter Training & Events

Times are changing!! Integrated employment is in demand!  Make sure you have the skills to effectively support the job seekers and new hires you serve!  Enroll in the IA-APSE ACRE approved training! Click here for more information!

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Sue Ann Morrow
sueann.morrow@gmail.com

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Iowa State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Publications