Select Page

Fully Chartered: November 2015

President

Amber Dennett
adennett@occk.com
785-827-9383

Barb Wise
Barbwise@occk.com
785-738-5423

Vice President

Brian Ellefson
briman3@kc.rr.com

Treasurer

Becky Rupp
becky_rupp@mydsnwk.org

Secretary

Samantha Lane
sam@lumina-advocacy.com

General Board Members

Mickayla Fink: mfink@workforce-ks.com
Cheryl Laaker: Cheryl.Laaker@lifeshareusa.com
Kim Perry: kim.perry@jocogov.org
June Schneider: jschneider@KETCH.org
Cristi Wiegers: wiegersc@usd320.com

 

Delegate

Charles Nickolaus
Missouri Development Disabilities Council
PO Box 687
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573-751-8632
cnickolaus@moddcouncil.org

Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Vacant

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Kansas State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Publications

April Kansas APSE News April 2016