Select Page

Established in August of 1991

President

Katie Wolf Whaley
kwolf@uky.edu
859-218-5960

Vice President

Vacant

Treasurer

Janell Turner
Janellk.turner@ky.gov

Secretary

Sara Tinker
Cunningham.sara@gmail.com

General Board Members

Janet Beatty: janettomato@gmail.com
Lisa Carrico: lisa.carrico@ky.gov
Gloria Gibson: Gloria.Gibson@ky.gov
Bev Harp: bevharp64@gmail.com
Stacy Henderson: stacy.henderson@uky.edu
Lori Norton: lori.norton@uky.edu
Melissa Parchman: mparchman@eswky.com
Jeff White: Jeff.White@ky.gov
Ericha Winters: ericha.winters@wellspringky.org
Toni Withers: awithers@adanta.org 

Delegate

Katie Wolf Whaley
University of Kentucky
1525 Bull Lea Road, Suite 160
Lexington, KY 40511
859-218-5960
kwolf@uky.edu

Chapter Training & Events

Supported Employment Works! The 2017 Conference of Kentucky APSE.
March 28th-30th, Campbell House Lexington
Join us for this year’s conference focusing on quality employment supports for people with significant impact of disability.
Click here for more information
Click here to register for the conference

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Katie Wolf Whaley
kwolf@uky.edu

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Kentucky State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Publications