Select Page

Established in December of 2008


Laura Stazio

Vice President

Christine Forquer


Christine Forquer


David Gallegos

General Board Members

Neisha Jackson:
Sue Killam:
Shan King-Longoria:
Marilyn Martin:
Ernest Reilly:
Nicole Walker:
Elizabeth Whiteside:



Robert Wright
Independent Living Services
PO Box 1070
Conway AK 72033


Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Sue Killam

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Louisiana State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.