Select Page

Established in December of 2008

President

Laura Stazio
lstazi@lsuhsc.edu

Vice President

Christine Forquer
cforquer@upliftd.org

Treasurer

Christine Forquer
cforquer@upliftd.org

Secretary

David Gallegos
dgallegos@advocacyla.org

General Board Members

Neisha Jackson: viragecommunityservices@gmail.com
Sue Killam:  skilla@lsuhsc.edu
Shan King-Longoria: slongoria@teemacademy.org
Marilyn Martin: marilynmartin2@gmail.com
Ernest Reilly: ejreilly@teemachademy.org
Nicole Walker: nwalker@upliftd.org
Elizabeth Whiteside: ewhiteside@advocacyla.org

 

Delegate

Robert Wright
Independent Living Services
PO Box 1070
Conway AK 72033
robert@indliving.org

 

Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Sue Killam
skilla@lsuhsc.edu

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Louisiana State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Publications