Select Page

Established in May of 1995
ME APSE website

President

Gayla Dwyer
gdwyer@amhc.org
207-498-2528

Vice President

Bethany Goding
bgoding@mmc.org

Treasurer

Debbie Gilmer
gilmer@maine.edu

Secretary

Sally Sweeney
ssweeney@kfimaine.org

General Board Members

Catalina Fajardo: SFajardo@mmc.org
Gail Fanjoy:gfanjoy@kfimaine.org
Betsy Hopkins: Elizabeth.Hopkins@maine.gov
Janet May: janet.may@maine.edu
Rachel Merriam: Rachel.Merriam@Maine.gov
Ashley Moore: moorea6@mmc.org
Lisa Sturtevant: Lisa.d.sturtevant@maine.gov

Delegate

Ryan Aldrich
NEBA
901 Main St.
Manchester, CT 06040
203-606-9339
ryan.aldrich@nebaworks.com

Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Debbie Gilmer
gilmer@maine.edu

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Maine State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Publications