Select Page

Established in February of 1992
MA APSE website

President

David Hoff
David.Hoff@umb.edu
617-287-4308

Vice President

Tracy Hutchinson
thutchinson@gaamha.org

Treasurer

Lara Enein-Donovan
Lara.eneindonovan@umb.edu

Secretary

Jeannine Pavlak
Jeannine.pavlak@nebaworks.com

General Board Members

Stephen Aalto: saalto@workinc.org
Jonathan Bowen-Leopold:  admin@hearvoices.org
Jennifer Campbell: Jennifer.campbell@nebaworks.com
Colt Duckworth: cduckworth@deltaprojects.org
Jennifer Hinde: jlhinde@partners.org
Stephen Moulton: moultons@vinfen.org
Laura O’Conner: Laura.oconner@state.ma.us

Delegate

Ryan Aldrich
NEBA
901 Main St.
Manchester, CT 06040
203-606-9339
ryan.aldrich@nebaworks.com

Chapter Training & Events

2017: Employment Matters! Conference hosted by MA APSE
Conference highlights to include: 
KEYNOTE SPEAKER: Jonathon Delman, PhD : Jon Delman will share his thoughts on the critical role of employment and employer responsibilities from his personal perspective as a mental health consumer as well as his professional role as an Research Assistant Professor at UMass Medical School.OPENING WELCOME: DMH Commissioner Joan Mikula: We are very pleased to have DMH Commissioner Joan Mikula join us to provide an opening welcome and discuss the efforts by the Department of Mental Health to advance employment.

The conference will be on May 17, 2017 from 8am-4pm at the College of the Holy Cross, Hogan Campus Center : 1 College Street Worcester, MA 01610
For more information and to register click here.

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
David Hoff
David.Hoff@umb.edu

Public Policy Liaison
Jennifer Hinde
jlhinde@partners.org

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Massachusetts State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

  • MA DDS RFQ: Excerpts from 2009 Massachusetts Department of Developmental Disability Services service provider solicitation, highlighting a shift in Massachusetts to an Employment First Policy

 

Publications