Select Page

Established in 2007

President

Vacant

Vice President

Ashley Lacoste
ashley.lacoste@dmh.ms.gov

Treasurer

Matt Nalker
matt@arcms.org

Secretary

Vacant

General Board Members

Allen Blacklidge: raymondblacklidge@gmail.com
Kakeyla Manning: k.manning@shnams.com
Mike Montgomery: msarcmike@gmail.com
Jane Smith: jane.smith@rcsd.ms
Polly Tribble: ptribble@drms.ms

 

Delegate

Katie Wolf Whaley
University of Kentucky
1525 Bull Lea Road, Suite 160
Lexington, KY 40511
859-218-5960
kwolf@uky.edu

Chapter Training & Events

MS APSE Annual Conference
November 8-9, 2017
Natchez Gran Hotel and Suites
Natchez, MS
Save the Date!

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Matt Nalker
matt@arcms.org

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Mississippi State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

 

Publications

Resources from the MS APSE 2015 Conference!

Basics of Benefits 2016 – MS
Employment Policy Resource LIst
News Stories on Disability and Employment
WIOA APSE Connections Dec 2014
WIOA Institute Brief
WIOA Youth Overview – National