Select Page

Established April 1994
MO APSE website

President

Judy Grainger
GraingerJ@ucpheartland.org
314-983-9230

Vice President

Duane Shumate
duane.shumate@dmh.mo.gov
573-526-8214

Treasurer

Vacant

Secretary

Jackie Royer
royerj@ucpheartland.org

General Board Members

Debra Brock: debra.brock@choicesforpeoplecenter.org
Wendy Hays (Ex-Officio): whays@loqw.com
Barb Hoelzer (Past President): barb.hoelzer@vr.dese.mo.gov
Michael Kiener: mkiener@maryville.edu
Kim Lackey: klackey@paraquad.org
Jessica Mahon: jmahon@actservices.org
Charles Nickolaus: cnickolaus@moddcouncil.org
Nancy Nickolaus: nickolausn@gmail.com
Heather Parnell: heather.parnell@va.gov
Ed Thomas: ed77076@yahoo.com

Delegate

Charles Nickolaus
Missouri Development Disabilities Council
PO Box 687
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573-751-8632
cnickolaus@moddcouncil.org

Chapter Training & Events

We are excited to announce that registration is OPEN for this year’s APSEMO Summit!  We have many exciting features for this year’s conference!  We have a full day of pre-conference activities planned – you can attend Employment University, take the Certified Employment Support Professional exam or learn from National Subject Matter Experts on Organizational Transformation. Our 2 day conference features best practice breakout sessions from local and national speakers on Organizational Transformation, Effective Practices and Specialized Training.

For the Conference Program with further details, including the conference fees click here.  Please note that this program was designed to be printed on 11×17 paper – make sure to adjust your printer settings!

Visit our website at http://apsemo.org/ to register.

We hope to see you in July at the Courtyard by Marriott, Columbia!

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Chaz Nickolaus
cnickolaus@moddcouncil.org

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Missouri General Assembly
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Publications