Select Page

Established in May of 2005

President

Mary Lawson
nebraskadsps@gmail.com
308-221-1045

Vice President

Laurel Johnson
laurel@northstarservices.net

Treasurer

Vacant

Secretary

Cheryl Montgomery
cmontgomery@northstarservices.net

General Board Members

Laurie Ackerman: lackermann@olliewebbinc.org
Mike Chittenden: mike@arc-nebraska.org
Renee Ferdinand: rferdinand@acnomaha.org
Marla Fischer-Lempke: marla.fischer-lempke@nebraska.gov 
Kristen Larson: kristen.larsen@nebraska.gov
Paige Rose: paige.rose@nebraska.gov
Sally Vaughn: region2@nponline.net

Delegate

Robert Wright
Independent Living Services
PO Box 1070
Conway AK 72033
501-327-5234 Ext 314
raawright@conwaycorp.net

Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Cheryl Montgomery
cmontgomery@northstarservices.net

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Nebraska State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Publications