Select Page

Established in November of 1992
NJ APSE website

President

Amy Watts
amywatts@neighbours-inc.com

Vice President

Co-Vice President
Nantanee Koppstein
nantanee.home@gmail.com
Co-Vice President
Brittany Stone
stonebl@shrp.rutgers.edu

Treasurer

Mary Lopatosky
njapse.mary@gmail.com

Secretary

Wesley Anderson
wanderson@arcnj.org

General Board Members

Barbara Abrams: babrams@jfedsnj.org
Peter Bell: peter.bell@edenautism.org
Glori Bine-Callagy: BineG@alternativesinc.org
Katelynne Collick: katelynnecollick@gmail.com
Margaret Gilbride: margaret.ilbride@rutgers.edu
Elaine Katz: ekatz@kesslerfoundation.org
Alyse Rokita: rokitaa@alternativesinc.org
Rebecca Shulman (Past President): RShulman@goodwillny.org

Delegate

Ryan Aldrich
NEBA
901 Main St.
Manchester, CT 06040
203-606-9339
ryan.aldrich@nebaworks.com

Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Vacant

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

New Jersey State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Publications