Select Page

Established in December of 1994
NY APSE website

President

Jim Scutt
jscutt@people-inc.org
716-694-6624, ext. 263

Vice President

Stacy Russell
srussell@starbridgeinc.org

Treasurer

James Blessing
Jblessing@renarc.org

Secretary

Gillian Lebron:
glebron@lifespire.org

General Board Members

Erin Abele: erina@libertyarc.org
Joani Madarash: JMadarash@accesslinx.com
Christina Murgola: cmurgola@esboces.org
Carina Parrow: cparrow@bhsn.org
Wendy Quarles:  wquarles@heritagechristianservices.org
Jill Rafferty-Weinisch:  jweinisch@wildwoodprograms.org 
Jennifer Schiebler: jschiebler@ariseinc.org
Barbara Shay: brshay@aol.com
Jeffery Tamburo: jt693@cornell.edu
Avery Valins: avalins@westchesterarc.org

Delegate

Ryan Aldrich
NEBA
901 Main St.
Manchester, CT 06040
203-606-9339
ryan.aldrich@nebaworks.com

Chapter Training & Events

The Americans with Disabilities Act: Legal, Practical and Human Implications
Thursday, April 20, 2017
8:30am to 3:30pm
More Information here.

2017 New York State APSE Employment First Training Institute
April 30 – May 2, 2017
Lake Placid, NY
Early Bird Registration Form

Past New York State APSE Conference Presentations:
2016 New York State APSE Conference

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Barbara Shay
brshay@aol.com

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

New York State Assembly
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Publications