Select Page

Established in December of 1994

President

Vacant

Vice President

Vacant

Treasurer

Jim Blessing
jblessing@renarc.org

Secretary

Gillian Lebron
glebron@lifespire.org

General Board Members

Bryan Devans: bdevans@csdd.net
Marianne Durrant: mdurrant@heritagechristianservices.org
Joani Madarash: JMadarash@accesslinx.com
Christina Murgola: clmurgol@buffalo.edu
Wendy Quarles: wquarles@humanservicesed.org
Jill Rafferty-Weinisch: jweinisch@wildwoodprograms.org
Barbara Shay: brshay@aol.com
Jeffrey Tamburo: jt693@cornell.edu
Avery Valins: avalins@westchesterarc.org

Delegate

Ryan Aldrich
NEBA
901 Main St.
Manchester, CT 06040
203-606-9339
ryan.aldrich@nebaworks.com

Chapter Training & Events

More information coming soon!

 

Past New York State APSE Conference Presentations:
2017 New York State APSE Conference
2016 New York State APSE Conference

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Barbara Shay
brshay@aol.com

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

New York State Assembly
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Publications

NY APSE Chapter Forms