Select Page

Established June 1994
NC APSE website

President

Bridget Hassan
bridget.hassan@eastersealsucp.com
919-368-1463

Vice President

Tracey Craven
cravent@oeenterprises.org

Treasurer

Michael Maybee
mmaybee@woiworks.org

Secretary

Leigh Harrison
leigh@communitypartnerships.org

General Board Members

Michael Chapman: mikechapman@unc.edu
Macey Chovaz: macey@apse.org 
Rena Davenport: rdavenport@pamentalhealth.com
Matt Diehl: matt_diehl@med.unc.edu
Courtney Horton: chorton@capefeargh.org
Aimee Izawa: aimee.izawa@eastersealsucp.com
Kathy Keith:  kkeith@communitypartnerships.org
Julie Mothorpe: Julie.Mothorpe@eastersealsucp.com
Duffy Palmer: dpalmer@arcoforange.org
Alisha Tatum: atatum@lifespanservices.org
Tom Wilson: wilsonta74@gmail.com 

Delegate

Katie Wolf Whaley
University of Kentucky
1525 Bull Lea Road, Suite 160
Lexington, KY 40511
859-218-5960
kwolf@uky.edu

Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Duffy Palmer
dpalmer@arcoforange.org

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

North Carolina General Assembly
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

 

Publications

2016-annual-report-in-us-v-nc-olmstead-settlement-agreement_10_1_16-002