Select Page

Established in April of 1993
Ohio APSE website

President

Jan Dougherty
doughertyjan@gmail.com
330-904-4355

Lisa Mathis
lmathis@opra.org
614-224-6772

Vice President

Jim Keller
Jkeller@lifebridgeservices.com

Treasurer

Suzanna Dugan
sdugan@gentlebrook.org

Secretary

Justin Blumhorst
justin.blumhorst@capabilitiesinc.biz

General Board Members

John Bryson: john.bryson@viaquestinc.com
Vic Gable: vgable@woodlane.us
Thomas Hess: thomas.hess@dodd.ohio.gov
Jennifer Hudak: jennifer.hudak@viaquestinc.com
Jennifer Kuntz: jkuntz@greenleafjts.com
Scott Marks: smarks@oacbdd.org
Douglas Mitchell dmitchell@athenscbdd.org
Duane Rohr: leo.rohr@cvshealth.com
Steve Sargent: sargents@cintas.com
Holly Shellogg: holly.shellogg@lcountydd.org
Lauren Todd: lauren.todd@viaquestinc.com
Debi Tyree: Dtyree@lucasdd.org
Joshua Welhener: welhener@greenedd.org

Delegate

Charles Nickolaus
Missouri Development Disabilities Council
PO Box 687
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573-751-8632
cnickolaus@moddcouncil.org

Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

 

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Jan Dougherty
doughertyjan@gmail.com

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Ohio State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Publications & Videos

Governor John Kasich speaks about Employment First