Select Page

Established in May of 1989
OK APSE website

President

Melissa Gituma
Melissa.gituma@okdhs.org
405-521-5167

Vice President

Teri Egner
tegner@okdrs.gov

Treasurer

Judi Goldston
jgoldston@ou.edu

Secretary

Robin Pokorney
rpokorney@communityenterprises.com

General Board Members

Bryan Ferguson: Bryan.Ferguson@okdhs.org
Nathan Ladd: Nladd@bioscorp.com
Gay McMillin: gay.mcmillin@okdhs.org
Linda Sechrist: lsechrist@drtc.org

Delegate

Robert Wright
Independent Living Services
PO Box 1070
Conway AK 72033
501-327-5234 Ext 314
raawright@conwaycorp.net

 

Chapter Training & Events

OK-APSE Conference:  Work: Where Talent Meets Opportunity.
June 28th, 2017
Moore Norman Technology Center in South Oklahoma City
The Technology Center is located at the corner of 134th Street and Pennsylvania, just south of Interstate 240; 13301 S. Pennsylvania Ave.
For More information click here!

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Melissa Gituma
Melissa.gituma@okdhs.org

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Oklahoma State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Publications