Select Page

Established September of 2013

President

Tara Asai
taraasai@gmail.com
(503) 774-2038

Nicholas Von Pless
nvp@cas-dd.org

Vice President

Vacant

Treasurer

Dan Peccia
dan@sdri-pdx.org

Secretary

CJ Webb
cjwcgc@yahoo.com

General Board Members

Erin Cochrun-Weston: erinc@albertinakerr.org
Patrick Foster: Patrick.N.Foster@state.or.us
Liz Fox: awc@efn.org
Michelle Furman: michellef@shangrilacorp.org 
Roger Hassenpflug: roger@livingopps.org
Paula Johnson: Paula@paulajohnson.us
Debra McLean: dmclean501@gmail.com
Annabel Nickles: annabel@alum.mit.edu
Toni Smith: tsmith@pclpartnership.org

 

Delegate

Shannon McLain
SL Start & Associates, LLC
901 N Monroe Street, Suite 200
Spokane, WA 99201
509-209-2693
smclain@slstart.com

Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Kathleen Maple
kmaple@opportunityconnections.org

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Oregon State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Publications

The Focus Spring 2016

The Focus Fall 2016

The Focus Spring 2016

The Focus Fall 2015

The Focus Spring 2014

The Focus Fall 2014

The Focus Spring 2013

The Focus Fall 2013