Select Page

Chapter: August 2014

President

Co-President
Kiernan O’Donnell
kodonnell@fogartycenter.org
401-231-4520
Co-President
Kim Einloth
keinloth@perspectivescorporation.com
401-294-3990
 

Treasurer

Karen Flippo
kfflippo@aol.com

Secretary

Christine Egan
cegan19@gmail.com

General Board Members

Vicki Ferrara: vferrara@ric.edu
Charlotte Higham: chigham@trudeaucenter.org
Ralph Lord: ral521@aol.com
Mary Anne Maciel: mamaciel@spurwinkri.org
Mike Wilson: Mike.Wilson@rhd.org

 

Delegate

Ryan Aldrich
NEBA
901 Main St.
Manchester, CT 06040
203-606-9339
ryan.aldrich@nebaworks.com

Chapter Training & Events

Take Your Legislators to Work Events a Resounding Success

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Tina Egan
cegan19@gmail.com

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Rhode Island General Assembly
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

  • RI BHDDH Employment First Policy: February 2013 Employment First policy for individuals with developmental disabilities issued by the Rhode Island Department of Behavioral Healthcare, Developmental Disabilities and Hospitals –
    http://www.bhddh.ri.gov/sections/employment_first.php
  • RI BHDDH Policy Regarding New Entrants to System: Policy issuance from Rhode Island Department of Behavioral Healthcare, Developmental Disabilities and Hospitals, regarding compliance of new entrants to system with Employment First policy –

Publications