Select Page

Established in June of 1996
VT APSE website

President

Bryan Dague
Bryan.Dague@uvm.edu
802-656-1345

Vice President

Bryan Dague
Bryan.Dague@uvm.edu

Treasurer

Bryan Dague
Bryan.Dague@uvm.edu

Secretary

Nancy Taylor
ntaylor@ncssinc.org

General Board Members

Sue Aichroth: sueaichroth@myfairpoint.net
Lisa Culbertson: lculbertson@uvs.vt.org
Kellie Fleury: kellie@transitionii.com 
Jennie Masterson:  jennie.masterson@state.vt.us
Joe Nusbaum: Joe.Nusbaum@state.vt.us
Stirling Peebles: speebles@uvm.edu

Delegate

Ryan Aldrich
NEBA
901 Main St.
Manchester, CT 06040
203-606-9339
ryan.aldrich@nebaworks.com

Chapter Training & Events

Sheltered Workshop Conversion Institute
October 10 & 11, 2017
Hilton Burlington
Burlington, Vermont
View the full flyer here.
Register Here.

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Lisa Culbertson
lculbertson@uvs-vt.org

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Vermont State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Vermont’s Developmental Disability Services in the state Department of Disability and Aging Services, has a number of policies that are in support of an Employment First paradigm. Among these are:

Publications

Vermont Supported Employment was just recognized by the Zero Project in Vienna as Innovative Policy 2017