Select Page

President

Wally Tablit
wallyt@atworkwa.org
(425) 274-4000

Michael Goodwill
michaelg@provail.org
(206) 826-1053

Vice President

Vacant

Treasurer

Laurie Schindler
LSchindler@mside.org

Secretary

Steven Cutter
stevenc@atworkwa.org

General Board Members

Nicole Geiger: ngeiger@highline.edu
Margo Kearney: Margaret.Kearney@highlineschools.org
Jaime Laitinen: jaimie@gowise.org
Ty Lingo: tlingo@abilityemployment.net
Noah Seidel: noah@arcwa.org


Delegate

Shannon McLain
Love Overwhleming
360-749-8056 x110
smclain@loveoverwhelming.org

Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaisons:

Nicole Geiger:
nicoleg@atworkwa.org

Eric Matthes:
ematthes@arcofkingcounty.org

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Washington State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Publications