Select Page

Established in April of 1998
WI APSE website

President

Co-President
Molly Gilgenbach
molly.gilgenbach@goodwillsew.com
414-847-1954
Co-President
Beth Lohman
bethl@eastersealswise.com
262-953-2208

Vice President

Vacant

Treasurer

Elaine Leon
leone@carewisc.org

Secretary

Traci Jones
tjones@kalahariresorts.com

General Board Members

Megan Acheson: megan.acheson@lakelandcaredistrict.or
Becky Albricht: albrichtb@uwstout.edu
Candy Evenson: Candy.Evenson@Wisconsin-IRIS.com  
Jenny Felty: jfelty@headwatersinc.org
Tammy Hofmeister: tammy.hofmeister@wisconsin.gov
Ramsey Lee: leeramsey2@hotmail.com
Gary Ormsbee: batmouse5@yahoo.com
Rick Petzke: petzkerick@yahoo.com
Nancy Smith: nancy.smith@communitycarecw.org
Fred Swanson: fswanson@madison.k12.wi.us
Nathan Taylor: nathan.taylor@foundationswi.com
Shannon Webb: shannon@incontrolwisconsin.org
Donna Winter: donna.winter@mailblc.org

Delegate

Charles Nickolaus
Missouri Development Disabilities Council
PO Box 687
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573-751-8632
cnickolaus@moddcouncil.org

Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Andrzej Walz-Chojnacki
andrzej@ceomke.com

 

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Wisconsin State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Publications