Select Page

Established as Chapter in Development in December of 2016

President

Tina Conley
ina@ireach2.com
307-660-9547

Vice President

Festi Edwards
festi@purposefulpeople.info 

Treasurer

Jaime Cureton
jaime@ireach2.com

Secretary

Jaime Cureton
jaime@ireach2.com

General Board Members

Ami Egge: ami@arkrs.org
Bryce Ferguson: Bryceatferguson@gmail.com
Cheryl Junge: cheryl_junge@natronaschools.org
Aleyta Zimmerman: aleyta.zimmerman@wyo.gov

Delegate

Shannon McLain
Love Overwhelming
3015 Louisiana Street
Longview, WA 98632
smclain@loveoverwhelming.org

Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

Policy & Advocacy

http://governor.wyo.gov/
Contact your state governor.

http://www.wyoleg.gov/Legislators
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

https://www.enzi.senate.gov/public/
https://www.barrasso.senate.gov/public/
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

https://cheney.house.gov/
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Employment First became a Wyoming state policy in 2014. It says that competitive and integrated employment will be the first and preferred option for people with disabilities receiving assistance from publicly funded systems. Employment First applies to a wide variety of services and programs that provide support to people with disabilities.