Select Page

Established as Chapter in Development in December of 2016

President

Caleb Taylor
calobtaylor@gmail.com
301-640-3360

Vice President

Aleyta Zimmerman
aleyta.coffey@wyo.gov

Treasurer

Tina Conley
ina@ireach2.com

Secretary

Jaime Cureton
jaime@ireach2.com

General Board Members

Sierra Cummings: sierra@ireach2.com
Festi Edwards: festi@purposefulpeople.info
Ami Egge: ami@arkrs.org
Bryce Ferguson: Bryceatferguson@gmail.com
Rich Gannon: RichG@AbiliCareWY.com
Cheryl Junge: cheryl_junge@natronaschools.org
Carol Salveson: carosal1208@yahoo.com

Delegate

Shannon McLain
SL Start & Associates, LLC
901 N Monroe Street, Suite 200
Spokane, WA 99201
509-209-2693
smclain@slstart.com

Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

Policy & Advocacy

Vacant