Select Page

Established as Chapter in Development in December of 2016

President

Tina Conley
ina@ireach2.com

Vice President

Jaime Cureton
jaime@ireach2.com

Treasurer

Vacant

Secretary

Vacant

General Board Members

Sierra Cummings: sierra@ireach2.com
Festi Edwards: festi@purposefulpeople.info
Ami Egge: ami@arkrs.org
Bryce Ferguson: Bryceatferguson@gmail.com
Rich Gannon: RichG@AbiliCareWY.com
Cheryl Junge: cheryl_junge@natronaschools.org
Carol Salveson: carosal1208@yahoo.com

Delegate

Shannon McLain
Love Overwhelming
3015 Louisiana Street
Longview, WA 98632
smclain@loveoverwhelming.org

Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

Policy & Advocacy

Vacant