Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you!

Phone

301-279-0060

Fax

301-279-0075

Email

Info
info@apse.org

CESP™
cesp@apse.org

Email an APSE National Team Member:

Cassy Beckman, Director of Membership and Chapter Relations
Extension 203
cassy@apse.org

Sarah Manley, Operations Support Manager
Extension 202
sarah@apse.org

Sandy Poulson, Office Manager
Extension 200
sandy@apse.org

Jenny Stonemeier, Executive Director
Extension 201
jstonemeier@apse.org

Kari Tietjen, CESP™ Director
Extension 204
kari@apse.org

Julie Christensen, Director of Policy and Advocacy
Extension
julie@apse.org

Erica Belois-Pacer, Professional Development Director
Extension 205
erica@apse.org

Jaya Franklin, Marketing/Communications Manager
Extension 207
jaya@apse.org

Mailing Address & Directions

7361 Calhoun Place
Suite 680
Rockville, MD 20855