California APSE

APSE_CAL_Chap_RGB

Established October 2010
CA APSE website

President

Katherine Sanders
ksanders@sarc.org

Vice President

Sean Galvin
sgalvin@ggrc.org

Treasurer

Sherry Beamer
beamer.sherry@gmail.com

Secretary

Carole Watilo:
cwatilo@progressiveemployment.org   

General Board Members

Pamela Arturi: parturi@newhorizons-sfv.org
Debbie Ball: debbie.ball@essc.org
Sonni Charness: sonni@guidelightgroup.org
Angela Cooper: angela@thecampbell.org
Julie Gaona: jewles2xxx@yahoo.com
Debra Jorgensen: dbjorgensen@outlook.com
Ebony Montgomery: enmontgomery@live.com
Lara Okunubi: lokumubi@idealprogramsservices.org
Kecia Weller: kweller2@me.com

Delegate

Shannon McLain
Love Overwhelming
3015 Louisiana Street
Longview, WA 98632
smclain@loveoverwhelming.org

Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

 

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Pamela Arturi
pamelaa@westsiderc.org

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

California State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

 

Publications