California APSE

APSE_CAL_Chap_RGB

Established October 2010
CA APSE website

President

Sherry Beamer
beamer.sherry@gmail.com
818-521-5698

Vice President

Vacant

Treasurer

Debbie Ball
debbie.ball@essc.org

Secretary

Carole Watilo:
cwatilo@progressiveemployment.org   

General Board Members

Sonni Bendetson: sonni@guidelightgroup.org
Sean Galvin: sgalvin@ggrc.org
Lara Okunubi: lokumubi@idealprogramsservices.org

Delegate

Shannon McLain
Love Overwhelming
3015 Louisiana Street
Longview, WA 98632
smclain@loveoverwhelming.org

Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

 

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Pamela Arturi
pamelaa@westsiderc.org

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

California State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

 

Publications