Florida APSE

APSE_AR_Chap

Established in 1995

President

Jordan T. Knab
jknab@usfsp.edu

Vice President

Tammy Jorgensen-Smith
smithtj@usf.edu

Treasurer

Carly Detlefsen
cdetlefsen@usfsp.edu

Secretary

Carly Detlefsen
cdetlefsen@usfsp.edu

General Board Members

Sharon Alexander: salexander@unicornchildrensfoundation.org
Nancy Boutot (Past President): nboutot@ndi-inc.org
France Mason: fmason@hpsfl.org
L. Danielle Roberts-Dahm: lroberts@usfsp.edu
Vanessa Rodriguez: vanessa.rodriguez@tdiworks.org

Delegate

Courtney Horton
Cape Fear Vocational Services
1504 North Kerr Avenue
Wilmington, NC 28406
chorton@capefeargh.org

Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

 

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Nancy Boutot
nboutot@ndi-inc.org

 

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Florida State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Publications