Skip to content

Georgia APSE

APSE_GA_Chap

Established in 1994

President

Christine Gudgin
Christine@briggsassociates.org
(770) 993-4559

Vice President

Vacant

Treasurer

Adele Patrick
apatrick@uga.edu

Secretary

Aarti Sahgal
sahgalaarti@gmail.com

General Board Members

Catrina Bailey: cbailey@communityfriendship.org
Jean Cannon: jcannon@communityfriendship.org
Phil Chase: pchase@uga.edu
Marion Curry: marion.curry@gmail.com
Stacey Ramirez: sramirez@thearc.org
Pamela Williamson: prwill01@syr.edu


Delegate

Courtney Horton
Cape Fear Vocational Services
chorton@capefeargh.org


Chapter Training & Events

More info coming soon!


Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Dawn Johnson, djohnson@hihopecenter.org
Christine Gudgin, christine@briggsassociates.org

State Employment First Efforts: Legislation

Employment First Georgia website

Georgia Employment First Council website

Contact Your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Georgia General Assembly
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.


Publications

CIE Success Story: Meet JT