Georgia APSE

APSE_GA_Chap

Established 1994

President

Christine Gudgin
Christine@briggsassociates.org
(770) 993-4559

Vice President

 

Treasurer

Adele Patrick
apatrick@uga.edu

Secretary

Aarti Sahgal
sahgalaarti@gmail.com

General Board Members

Catrina Bailey: cbailey@communityfriendship.org
Jean Cannon: jcannon@communityfriendship.org
Phil Chase: pchase@uga.edu
Marion Curry: marion.curry@gmail.com
Stacey Ramirez: sramirez@thearc.org
Pamela Williamson: prwill01@syr.edu

 

Delegate

Katie Wolf Whaley
University of Kentucky
1525 Bull Lea Road, Suite 160
Lexington, KY 40511
859-218-5960
kwolf@uky.edu

Chapter Training & Events

Learn About Able Accounts
Featured Presenter: Elizabeth J. Appley, Attorney at law
Thursday, May 11, 2017
UGA Gwinnett Campus
For more information click here.

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Georgia General Assembly
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Publications