Indiana APSE

APSE_AR_Chap

Established in 1991

President

Brian Gilbert
bgilbert@helptheworldfoundation.org

Debbie Mitchell
damitchell@sycamoreservices.com

Treasurer

Bruce Schnaith
bschnaith@eastersealscrossroads.org

Secretary

Jonathan Kraezig
jonathan.kraeszig@fssa.in.gov

General Board Members

Sandra Block: seblock@indiana.edu
Maya Cox: macox@pcgus.com
Bitta DeWees: bdewees@stonebelt.org
Meredith Freeman: mrfreeman@bonavista.org
Tammy Holland: tholland@hopewellcenter.org
Brian Pier:
mgr.06944@store.walgreens.com
  
Tina Skeel: tina.skeel@aspireindiana.org
Thomas Summerville: tsummerville@esarc.org
Jackie Tijerina: jtijerin@indiana.edu
Wendy Waldman: wendy.waldman@rhin.com
Sandra Widener: Sandy.Widener@fssa.in.gov
Rudy Winderlich: damitchell@sycamoreservices.com
Lisa Worthington: lworthington@careyservices.com 


Delegate

Charles “Chaz” Nickolaus
Missouri Development Disabilities Council
cnickolaus@moddcouncil.org


Chapter Training & Events

More information coming soon!


Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Tina Skeel, Tina.Skeel@aspireindiana.org

State Employment First Efforts: Legislation

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Indiana General Assembly
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.


Publications