Indiana APSE

APSE_AR_Chap

Established in November of 1991
IN APSE website

President

Co-President

Treasurer

Bruce Schnaith
bschnaith@eastersealscrossroads.org

Secretary

Jonathan Kraezig
jonathan.kraeszig@fssa.in.gov

General Board Members

Sandra Block: seblock@indiana.edu
Bitta DeWees: bdewees@stonebelt.org
Meredith Freeman: mrfreeman@bonavista.org
Tammy Holland: tholland@hopewellcenter.org
Brian Pier:
mgr.06944@store.walgreens.com
  
Tina Skeel: tina.skeel@aspireindiana.org
Thomas Summerville: tsummerville@esarc.org
Jackie Tijerina: jtijerin@indiana.edu
Wendy Waldman: wendy.waldman@rhin.com
Sandra Widener: Sandy.Widener@fssa.in.gov
Rudy Winderlich: damitchell@sycamoreservices.com
Lisa Worthington: lworthington@careyservices.com 

Delegate

Charles Nickolaus
Missouri Development Disabilities Council
PO Box 687
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573-751-8632
cnickolaus@moddcouncil.org

Chapter Training & Events

More information coming soon!

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Tina Skeel
Tina.Skeel@aspireindiana.org

Public Policy Liaison
Bitte DeWees
bdewees@stonebelt.org

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Indiana State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

 

Publications