Kansas APSE

APSE_KS_Chap

Fully Chartered: November 2015

President

Barb Wise
Barbwise@occk.com
785-738-5423

Mickayla Fink
mfink@workforce-ks.com

Vice President

Brian Ellefson
briman3@kc.rr.com

Treasurer

Cheryl Laaker
Cheryl.Laaker@lifeshareusa.com

Secretary

 

General Board Members

Peter Daniels: peter.daniels@sedgwick.gov
Kristin Doze: kristin@kansasworkforceone.org
Kim Perry: kim.perry@jocogov.org
Stacy Poe: spoe@occk.com
June Schneider: jschneider@KETCH.org

 

Delegate

Charles Nickolaus
Missouri Development Disabilities Council
PO Box 687
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573-751-8632
cnickolaus@moddcouncil.org

Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Vacant

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Kansas State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Publications

April Kansas APSE News April 2016