Kentucky APSE

Web

Established in August of 1991

President

Katie Wolf Whaley
kwolf@uky.edu
859-218-5960

Vice President

Vacant

Treasurer

Janell Turner
Janellk.turner@ky.gov

Secretary

 

General Board Members

Lisa Carrico: lisa.carrico@ky.gov
Melissa Parchman: mparchman@eswky.com
Ashley Taylor: AshleyD.Taylor@ky.gov
Jessiemarie Voigt: jessiemarievoigt@gmail.com
Jeff White: Jeff.White@ky.gov
Ericha Winters: ericha.winters@wellspringky.org

Delegate

Katie Wolf Whaley
University of Kentucky
1525 Bull Lea Road, Suite 160
Lexington, KY 40511
859-218-5960
kwolf@uky.edu

Chapter Training & Events

Supported Employment Works! The 2018 Conference of Kentucky APSE.
October 17th-19th, Clarion Hotel Conference Center Lexington
Join us for this year’s conference focusing on quality employment supports for people with significant impact of disability.
Click here for more information and to register

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Katie Wolf Whaley
kwolf@uky.edu

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Kentucky State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Publications