Kentucky APSE

Web

Established in August of 1991

President

Katie Wolf Whaley
kwolf@uky.edu
859-218-5960

Vice President

Ashley Taylor
AshleyD.Taylor@ky.gov

Treasurer

Janell Turner
Janellk.turner@ky.gov

Secretary

Sarah Van Vooren
sarah@ipky.org

General Board Members

Lisa Carrico: lisa.carrico@ky.gov
Ivan Garr: Ivan.garr@wellspringky.org
Gloria Gibson: gloria.gibson@ky.gov
Stacy Henderson: stacy.henderson@uky.edu
Mark Hobson: markh@hesandefur.com
Annette Jett: annette@buildinclusion.org
Lori Norton: lori.norton@uky.edu
Amanda Owen: Amanda.owen@puzzle-pieces.org
Melissa Parchman: mparchman@eswky.com
Aleric Vanderpool: alericvanderpool93@gmail.com
Jeff White: Jeff.White@ky.gov
Ericha Winters: ericha.winters@wellspringky.org

Delegate

Courtney Horton
Cape Fear Vocational Services
1504 North Kerr Avenue
Wilmington, NC 28406
chorton@capefeargh.org

Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Katie Wolf Whaley
kwolf@uky.edu

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Kentucky State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Publications