Maine APSE

APSE_ME_Chap

Established in 1995

President

Vacant

Vice President

Vacant

Treasurer

Vacant

Secretary

Vacant

General Board Members

Betsy Hopkins: Elizabeth.Hopkins@maine.gov
Rachel Merriam: Rachel.Merriam@Maine.gov
Ashley Moore: moorea6@mmc.org
Lisa Sturtevant: Lisa.d.sturtevant@maine.gov


Delegate

Ryan Aldrich
NEBA
ryan.aldrich@nebaworks.com


Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!


Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Debbie Gilmer, debbie@syntiro.org

State Employment First Efforts: Legislation & Directive/Executive Order

Employment First Maine website

Contact Your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Maine State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.


Publications