Massachusetts APSE

Web

Established in February of 1992
MA APSE website

President

David Hoff
David.Hoff@umb.edu
617-287-4308

Vice President

Vacant

Treasurer

Lara Enein-Donovan
Lara.eneindonovan@umb.edu

Secretary

Jeannine Pavlak
Jeannine.pavlak@nebaworks.com

General Board Members

Steve Aalto: saalto@workinc.org
Jonathon Bowen-Leopold: admin@hearvoices.org
Jennifer Campbell: Jennifer.campbell@nebaworks.com
Richard Curtis: rwcurtis@statestreet.com
Colt Duckworth: cduckworth@deltaprojects.org
Jill Eastman: jill.eastman@umb.edu
Jennifer Hinde: jlhinde@partners.org
Stephen Moulton: moultons@vinfen.org
Lara O’Connor: oconnorcrew4@verizon.net
Guss Ofori: gofori@hru.org
Bill Wasserman: wwasserman@grow-associates.org

Delegate

Ryan Aldrich
NEBA
901 Main St.
Manchester, CT 06040
203-606-9339
ryan.aldrich@nebaworks.com

Chapter Training & Events

2019 Employment Matters! Conference hosted by MA-APSE

Wednesday May 29, 2019 – 9:00 to 4:00 – College of the Holy Cross, Worcester

Details coming soon!

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
David Hoff
David.Hoff@umb.edu

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Massachusetts State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

 

Publications