Michigan APSE

Web

Established In December 2016
MI APSE website

President

Kathy Wangen
kathyw@excelemp.org
248-496-4810

Vice President

Vacant

Treasurer

Theresa Neu
neut@michigan.gov

Secretary

Tami Young
tyoung@interactmich.org

General Board Members

Francisco Gamboa: gamboaf@occmha.org
Susan Griffo: slgriffo64@gmail.com
Gwen McNeal: McNealg@michigan.gov
Debra Snyder: dsnyder@svrcindustries.com
Victoria Vink: vjv@summitpointe.org
James Willis: dsnyder@svrcindustries.com

Delegate

Charles Nickolaus
Missouri Development Disabilities Council
PO Box 687
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573-751-8632
cnickolaus@moddcouncil.org

Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

 

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Carla Dean-Ogene
carla.dean@morcinc.org
586-263-8715

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Michigan State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Publications