Minnesota APSE

Web

Established in May of 1992
MN APSE website

President

Co-President
Jon Alexander
jalexander@kaposia.com
651-789-2817

Treasurer

Kelly Nye-Lengerman
knye@umn.edu

Secretary

Vacant

General Board Member

Larissa Beck: lbeck@reachforresources.org
Brian Begin: bbegin@lifeworks.org
Kelly Bosch: kbosch@cipmn.org
Alison Campbell: alisonc@dependable-care.com
Chris Davies: cdavies@kaposia.com
Paul Fredendall: pfredendall@opportunities.org
Leslie Goral: leslie.goral@lssmn.org
Jeffrey Nurick: nuric001@umn.edu
Leah Simmons: lsimmons@lifeworks.org

 

Heidi Maghan
hmaghan@kaposia.com

Delegate

Charles Nickolaus
Missouri Development Disabilities Council
PO Box 687
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573-751-8632
cnickolaus@moddcouncil.org

Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Jon Alexander
jalexander@kaposia.com

 

 

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Minnesota State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Publications

MN APSE members quoted in the 1st installment of a series of 5 Star Tribune articles re. sheltered workshops. “A Matter of Dignity: How Minnesota is Failing the Disabled.” November 8, 2015.

MN APSE Fall 2014 Newsletter

MN APSE Summer 2015 Newsletter

Employment First news! MN APSE MN APSE EF Press Release 10.1.14

MN APSE’s public comment for the Minnesota Home & Community Based Service transition plan: MN APSE HCBS public comment