Missouri APSE

APSE_MO_Chap

Established April 1994
MO APSE website

President

Duane Shumate
duane.shumate@dmh.mo.gov
573-526-8214

Vice President

Vacant

Treasurer

 

Secretary

Heather Parnell
heather.parnell@va.gov

General Board Members

Kimberly Anderson: kanderson@chs-mo.org
Debra Brock: debra.brock@choicesforpeoplecenter.org
Richard Coleman: colemanr@ucpheartland.org
Judy Grainger (Past President): GraingerJ@ucpheartland.org
Wendy Hays (Ex-Officio): whays@loqw.com
Kim Kopff: kkopff@plboard.com
Charles Nickolaus: cnickolaus@moddcouncil.org
Nancy Nickolaus: nickolausn@gmail.com
Elizabeth Perkins: elizabeth.perkins@vr.dese.mo.gov
Jackie Royer: royerj@ucpheartland.org
Andrea Swope: andrea@christiancountylinks.net
Ed Thomas: ed77076@yahoo.com

Delegate

Charles Nickolaus
Missouri Development Disabilities Council
PO Box 687
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573-751-8632
cnickolaus@moddcouncil.org

Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Chaz Nickolaus
cnickolaus@moddcouncil.org

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Missouri General Assembly
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Publications