Nebraska APSE

Web

Established in May of 2005

President

Mary Lawson
nebraskadsps@gmail.com
308-221-1045

Vice President

 

Treasurer

Vacant

Secretary

Cheryl Montgomery
cheryl1@northstarservices.net

General Board Members

Laurie Ackermann: lackermann@olliewebbinc.org
Ian Froemming: imfroemming@gmail.com
Tara Harper: tdharper@unmc.edu
Pamela Mann: pamela.mann@region2services.org
Paige Rose: paige.rose@nebraska.gov

Delegate

Kelley Land
Indiana Institute on Disability and Community
1905 N Range Rd
Bloomington, IN 47408
kelland@indiana.edu

Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Cheryl Montgomery
cmontgomery@northstarservices.net

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Nebraska State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Publications