Nebraska APSE

Web

Established in May of 2005

President

Ian Froemming
imfroemming@gmail.com

Vice President

Tara Harper
tdharper@unmc.edu

Treasurer

Mary Lawson
nebraskadsps@gmail.com

Secretary

Cheryl Montgomery
cheryl1@northstarservices.net

General Board Members

Laurie Ackermann: lackermann@olliewebbinc.org
Pamela Mann: pamela.mann@region2services.org
Paige Rose: paige.rose@nebraska.gov

Delegate

Kelley Land
Virginia Commonwealth University
landk@vcu.edu

 

Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Cheryl Montgomery
cmontgomery@northstarservices.net

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Nebraska State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Publications