New Jersey APSE

APSE_NJ_Chap

Established in November of 1992
NJ APSE website

President

Margaret Gilbride
margaret.ilbride@rutgers.edu

Vice President

Elaine Katz

Treasurer

Nantanee Koppstein
nantanee.home@gmail.com

Secretary

Dawn Hale
dawnmhale@gmail.com

General Board Members

Karen Alexander: karen.alexander@njtip.rutgers.edu
Wesley Anderson: wanderson@arcnj.org
Lisa Fiore: lfiore@goodwillny.org
Robert Kimmel: robert.kimmel@rutgers.edu
Mary Lopatosky: njapse.mary@gmail.com
Rebekah Novemsky: Rebekah.Novemsky@njcdd.org
Rebecca Shulman: RShulman@goodwillny.org
Stephen Torres: TorresS@Alternativesinc.org
Amy Watts(Past President):amywatts@neighbours-inc.com

 

Delegate

Ryan Aldrich
NEBA
901 Main St.
Manchester, CT 06040
203-606-9339
ryan.aldrich@nebaworks.com

Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Vacant

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

New Jersey State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Publications