New Jersey APSE

APSE_NJ_Chap

Established in November of 1992
NJ APSE website

President

Amy Watts
amywatts@neighbours-inc.com

Vice President

Treasurer

Mary Lopatosky
njapse.mary@gmail.com

Secretary

Dawn Hale
dawnmhale@gmail.com

General Board Members

Barbara Abrams: babrams@jfedsnj.org
Karen Alexander: karen.alexander@njtip.rutgers.edu
Wesley Anderson: wanderson@arcnj.org
Lisa Fiore: lfiore@goodwillny.org
Margaret Gilbride: margaret.ilbride@rutgers.edu
Elaine Katz: ekatz@kesslerfoundation.org
Rebecca Shulman (Past President): RShulman@goodwillny.org

Delegate

Ryan Aldrich
NEBA
901 Main St.
Manchester, CT 06040
203-606-9339
ryan.aldrich@nebaworks.com

Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Vacant

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

New Jersey State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Publications