New Jersey APSE

APSE_NJ_Chap

Established in 1992

President

Margaret Gilbride
margaret.ilbride@rutgers.edu

Vice President

Elaine Katz
ekatz@kesslerfoundation.org

Treasurer

Nantanee Koppstein
nantanee.home@gmail.com

Secretary

Dawn Hale
dawnmhale@gmail.com

General Board Members

Karen Alexander: karen.alexander@njtip.rutgers.edu
Wesley Anderson: wanderson@arcnj.org
Lisa Fiore: lfiore@goodwillny.org
Robert Kimmel: robert.kimmel@rutgers.edu
Mary Lopatosky: njapse.mary@gmail.com
Rebekah Novemsky: Rebekah.Novemsky@njcdd.org
Rebecca Shulman: RShulman@goodwillny.org
Stephen Torres: TorresS@Alternativesinc.org
Amy Watts(Past President):amywatts@neighbours-inc.com


Delegate

Ryan Aldrich
NEBA
ryan.aldrich@nebaworks.com


Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!


Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Bethany Chase, bethany.chase@rutgers.edu

State Employment First Efforts: Directive/Executive Order

Contact Your Governor
Contact your state governor.

New Jersey State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.


Publications

CIE Success Story: Meet Melissa