New York State APSE

Web

Established in December of 1994

President

 

Vice President

Gillian Lebron:
glebron@lifespire.org

Treasurer

Erin Abele
erina@libertyarc.org

Assistant Treasurer
James Blessing
Jblessing@renarc.org

Secretary

Christina Murgola
clmurgol@buffalo.edu

General Board Members

Bryan Devans: bdevans@csdd.net
Marianne Durrant: mdurrant@heritagechristianservices.org
Stephanie Lewis: slewis01@familyres.org
Joani Madarash: JMadarash@accesslinx.com
Carina Parrow: cparrow@bhsn.org
Jill Rafferty-Weinisch:  jweinisch@wildwoodprograms.org 
Barbara Shay: brshay@aol.com
Avery Valins: avalins@westchesterarc.org

Delegate

Ryan Aldrich
NEBA
901 Main St.
Manchester, CT 06040
203-606-9339
ryan.aldrich@nebaworks.com

Chapter Training & Events

2018 New York State APSE Employment First Training Institute
April 29 – May 1, 2017
Lake Placid, NY
Register Online Here.

 

Past New York State APSE Conference Presentations:
2017 New York State APSE Conference
2016 New York State APSE Conference

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Barbara Shay
brshay@aol.com

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

New York State Assembly
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Publications

NY APSE Chapter Forms