Ohio APSE

APSE_IA_Chap

Established in April of 1993
Ohio APSE website

President

Jan Dougherty
doughertyjan@gmail.com
330-904-4355

Vice President

 

Treasurer

Suzanna Dugan
sdugan@gentlebrook.org

Secretary

Justin Blumhorst
justin.blumhorst@capabilitiesinc.biz

General Board Members

Vic Gable: vgable@woodlane.us
Jennifer Hudak: jennifer.hudak@viaquestinc.com
Scott Marks: smarks@oacbdd.org
Lisa Mathis: lmathis@opra.org
Douglas Mitchell dmitchell@athenscbdd.org
Steve Sargent: sargents@cintas.com
Holly Shellogg: holly.shellogg@lcountydd.org

Delegate

Charles Nickolaus
Missouri Development Disabilities Council
PO Box 687
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573-751-8632
cnickolaus@moddcouncil.org

Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

 

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Jan Dougherty
doughertyjan@gmail.com

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Ohio State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Publications & Videos

Governor John Kasich speaks about Employment First