Oklahoma APSE

Web

Established in 1989

President

Melissa Gituma
Melissa.gituma@okdhs.org
405-521-5167

Vice President

Vacant

Treasurer

Judi Goldston
jgoldston@ou.edu

Secretary

Robin Pokorney
rpokorney@communityenterprises.com

General Board Members

Bryan Ferguson: Bryan.Ferguson@okdhs.org
Gay McMillin: gay.mcmillin@okdhs.org
Colleen O’Reilly: colleenorv39@yahoo.com
Linda Sechrist: lsechrist@drtc.org


Delegate

Kelley Land
VCU National Training and Data Center
landk@vcu.edu


Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!


Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Melissa Gituma, Melissa.gituma@okdhs.org

State Employment First Efforts: Legislation & Directive/Executive Order

Contact Your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Oklahoma State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.


Publications

CIE Success Story: Meet Noah