Oregon APSE

APSE_AR_Chap

Established September of 2013

Website: oregonapse.org

President

Nicholas Von Pless
nicholas@livingopps.org

Vice President

 

Treasurer

Paula Johnson
Paula@paulajohnson.us

Secretary

CJ Webb
cjwcgc@yahoo.com

General Board Members

Tara Asai: taraasai@gmail.com
Erin Cochrun-Weston: erinc@albertinakerr.org
Liz Fox: awc@efn.org
Emily Harris: emily@gowise.org
Roger Hassenpflug: roger@livingopps.org
Ryley Newport:Ryley.Newport@ocdd.org
Dan Peccia: dan@sdri-pdx.org
Toni Smith: tsmith@pclpartnership.org

 

Delegate

Shannon McLain
Love Overwhelming
3015 Louisiana Street
Longview, WA 98632
smclain@loveoverwhelming.org

Chapter Training & Events

More Information Coming Soon!

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Ryley Newport
Ryley.Newport@ocdd.org

Contact your Governor
Contact your state governor.

Oregon State Legislature
Find the names and current activities of your state legislators.

Find Your Senators
Contact your state’s senators in the U.S. Senate.

Find Your U.S. Representatives
Contact your representatives in the U.S. House of Representatives.

Publications

The Focus Spring 2016

The Focus Fall 2016

The Focus Spring 2016

The Focus Fall 2015

The Focus Spring 2014

The Focus Fall 2014

The Focus Spring 2013

The Focus Fall 2013